Castleconnell Boat Club Events

World’s End Castleconnell, Limerick

Membership Registration

Castleconnell Boat Club Events

Membership Registration

Castleconnell Boat Club Events

World’s End Castleconnell, Limerick

Castleconnell Boat Club Events

World’s End Castleconnell,
Limerick, Ireland.

CCBC Summer Camps 2022

Camps limited to 20 per camp
Book Early to avoid dissapointment
If the camp you are looking to book is full
then please email ccbcsummercamp@gmail.com to join the waiting list.

Camp is from 11am - 2pm

Registration Plan

Quantity Registration Plan Cost
Register Child(ren) - Mon 4th July - Fri 8th July
Sorry, This event is now fully booked.
€90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 11th July - Fri 15th July €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 18th July - Fri 22nd July €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 25th July - Fri 29th July €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 1st Aug - Fri 5th Aug €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 8th Aug - Fri 12th Aug €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 15th Aug - Fri 19th Aug €90.00
Register Child(ren) - Mon 22nd Aug - Fri 26th Aug €90.00