

Role	Name
Chairperson	Pa Leahy
Secretary	Richard Campbell
Treasurer	John Hanrahan
PRO	Olan Crowley
Designated Liason Person	Rachel Ahern
Chairperson Juvenile GAA	Liam Dineen
Secretary Juvenile GAA	Edel Leahy
Treasurer Juvenile GAA	Richie Holland
PRO Juvenile GAA	Richie Holland
Coaching Officer	Colm Finnan
Childrens Officer	Rachel Ahern