## Nominations for Executive of Bagenalstown Gaels for 2025, Those nominating or been nominated must give consent and be a fully paid up member of Bagenalstown Gaels

Position:			Name
			Brian Mc Steen
			Michael Kelly
Uachtarán			
			Liam Barry, Jimmy
			Doyle, Denis Foley,
			Tony Mitchell, Seamus
			Foley, Eamon Calvey
Hanayawy Vice Duccident			Dickey Hickey Michael Googhegan
Honorary Vice President			Michael Geoghegan
Chairperson			George Darcy
Vice Chairperson			Joe Somers
Treasurer			Vinny Lambe
Assistant Treasurer			.Emmett Coburn
		Stepping down	
Secretary			David O Brien
Assistant Secretary			Shay Galway
P.R.O			Aidan Coburn
Registrar			Michael Lillis
Childrens Officer	1		
	Appointed by Executive		Teresa Minchin
Oifigeach Gaelach is Cultuír			Rosemarie Fitzpatrick
<b>Development Officer</b>			Paddy Kiley
Coaching & Games Dev			1 uuuy Kiiey
Officer			David Kelly
School Representative			
	Appointed by Executive		Sean Hanafin
Insurance officer			
			Mick Crowe
Players Rep	Appointed by Executive		Alan Corcoran

Forms to be returned to David O'Brien Club secretary on or before January 8<sup>th</sup> 2025 Via email <u>secretary.bagenalstowngaels.carlow@gaa.ie</u> or WhatsApp 087 9878799