## Nominations for Executive of Bagenalstown Gaels 2025

Position:			Name
			Brian Mc Steen
TI 14 '			Michael Kelly
<b>Uachtarán</b>			Liam Barry, Jimmy
			Doyle, Denis Foley,
			Tony Mitchell, Seamus
			Foley, Eamon Calvey
			Dickey Hickey
<b>Honorary Vice President</b>			Michael Geoghegan
Chairperson			George Darcy
Vice Chairperson			Joe Somers
Treasurer			Vinny Lambe
Assistant Treasurer			.Emmett Coburn
TISSISTERIV TI CUSUI CI		David O'Brien	iziiiiicii eeeiiiii
Secretary		stepping down	
Aggigtant Connetowy			Shay Galway
Assistant Secretary			Shay Gaiway
P.R.O			Aidan Coburn
Registrar			Michael Lillis
Childrens Officer			
	Appointed by Executive		Teresa Minchin
Oifigeach Gaelach is Cultuír			Rosemarie Fitzpatrick
<b>Development Officer</b>			
			Paddy Kiley
Coaching & Games Dev Officer			David Kelly
School Representative	Appointed by Executive		Sean Hanafin
Τ ρω	Appointed by Executive		эеші Пинијін
Insurance officer			Mick Crowe
Players Rep	Appointed by Executive		Alan Corcoran
1 mycis nep	1 ippointed by Literative	1	mun Corcoran