Sylane Hurling Club Sports Prediction Quiz 2022

1st Prize	€ 1,000
2nd Prize	€ 300
3rd Prize	€ 200
4th Prize	€ 100

Name:			
E-Mail:			
Phone No:			
Seller:			

Player with the highest points total wins. In the event of a tie the prize money

will be shared.

Closing Date: 25th March 2022. Terms and conditions apply. Email
Scoresheet to sylanepredictor@gmail.com or return to your Seller. You can also pay via EFT IE18AIBK93715045340073

Entry	€ 20	

No	Month	Question	Sport	Please mark 'X' in only one box per question					
1	May	Munster Senior Football Champions	GAA	Kerry (2pts)	Cork (6pts)	Clare (9pts)	Tipperary (9pts)	Other (12pts)	
2	May	Ulster Senior Football Champions	GAA	Tyrone (4pts)	Donegal (5pts)	Armagh (6pts)	Monaghan (6pts)	Other (9pts)	
3	May	Connacht Senior Football Champions	GAA	Mayo (3pts)	Galway (5pts)	Roscommon (6pts)	Sligo (10pts)	Other (14pts)	
4	May	European Champions Cup Winners	Rugby	Leinster (3pts)	Racing 92 (5pts)	Toulouse (6pts)	La Rochelle (7pts)	Other (8pts)	
5	May	World Snooker Championship Winner	Snooker	J. Trump (5pts)	M. Selby (7pts)	N. Robertson (7pts)	R. O' Sullivan (7pts)	Other (10pts)	
6	June	Leinster Senior Hurling Champions	GAA	Galway (3pts)	Kilkenny (5pts)	Wexford (7pts)	Dublin (8pts)	Other (14pts)	
7	June	Munster Senior Hurling Champions	GAA	Limerick (3pts)	Tipperary (7pts)	Cork (7pts)	Waterford (7pts)	Clare (10pts)	
8	July	Wimbledon Men's Singles Champion	Tennis	N. Djokovic (3pts)	D. Medvedev (6pts)	M. Berrettini (7pts)	Nadal (8pts)	Other (8pts)	
9	July	Tour de France Winner	Cycling	T. Pogacar (4pts)	P. Roglic (5pts)	J. Vingegaard (7pts)	E. Bernal (8pts)	Other (10pts)	
10	July	All Ireland Senior Hurling Champions	GAA	Limerick (3pts)	Galway (7pts)	Waterford (8pts)	Cork (8pts)	Other (8pts)	
11	July	All Ireland Senior Football Champions	GAA	Kerry (4pts)	Dublin (4pts)	Tyrone (8pts)	Mayo (8pts)	Other (10pts)	
12	Sept	All Ireland Senior Camogie Winners	GAA	Galway (5pts)	Cork (5pts)	Kilkenny (6pts)	Tipperary (8pts)	Other (10pts)	
13	Sept	All Ireland Senior Ladies Football Winners	GAA	Dublin (5pts)	Meath (5pts)	Cork (7pts)	Mayo (8pts)	Other (9pts)	
14	Oct	Formula One Drivers Championship Winner	Formula 1	L. Hamilton (4pts)	M. Verstappen (4pts)	G. Russell (7pts)	C. Leclerc (8pts)	Other (10pts)	
15	Nov	Galway Senior Hurling Champions	GAA	St Thomas's (3pts)	Clarinbridge (7 Points)	Turloughmor e (7pts)	Gort (9pts)	Other (10pts)	
16	Nov	Galway Senior Football Champions	GAA	Corofin (4pts)	Mountbellew (6pts)	Moycullen (6pts)	Annaghdown (9pts)	Other (12pts)	
17	Nov	Galway Intermediate Hurling Champions	GAA	Ballindereen (6pts)	Meelick/Ery (7 Points)	Carnmore (8pts)	Kinvara (8pts)	Other (6pts)	-
18	Dec	FIFA World Cup Winners	Soccer	France (6pts)	Brazil (6pts)	England (7pts)	Spain (7pts)	Other (8pts)	

