Executive elected by members of Bagenalstown Gaels for 2024

Position:			Name
			Brian Mc Steen
			Michael Kelly
Uachtarán			
			Liam Barry, Jimmy
			Doyle, Denis Foley,
			Tony Mitchell, Seamus
			Foley, Eamon Calvey
II			Dickey Hickey
Honorary Vice President			Michael Geoghegan
Chairperson			George Darcy
Vice Chairperson			Joe Somers
Treasurer			Vinny Lambe
Assistant Treasurer			.Emmett Coburn
Secretary			David O Brien
300200023			
Assistant Secretary			Shay Galway
P.R.O			Aidan Coburn
Registrar			Michael Lillis
Childrens Officer			
	Appointed by Executive		Teresa Minchin
Oifigeach Gaelach is Cultuír			Rosemarie Fitzpatrick
Development Officer			Paddy Kiley
Coaching & Games Dev		Alan Corcoran	т ишиу киеу
Officer		stepped down	David Kelly
School Representative		Tr.	
-	Appointed by Executive		Sean Hanafin
Insurance officer			Mick Crowe
			MICK Crowe
Dlayang Dan	Annointed by Everytime		Alan Corcoran
Players Rep	Appointed by Executive		Atan Corcoran